Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Jon, we love seeing you found your recent experience worthy of five-stars. Should you need anything in the future, do not hesitate to contact our team directly at 248-398-8800.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Our team strives to deliver a great experience. Thank you, Karen, for giving us such high marks! We’re here to assist should you need anything else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Cari, this is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the review!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

We are so grateful for your feedback, Norah! Should you need anything in the future, don't hesitate to stop by and see us again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great service and a terrific salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very good!! Was very pleased!! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

everyone was amazing and super accommodating. great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The two gentlemen I was able to speak with was so helpful and nice. The young lady there that helped with my recall was also helpful. They even seen that my two back tires needed to be replaced and informed me of the dangers of the rippling in my tires. Great service overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Thank you for the high marks, Rachel. Good to know you found your recent experience worthy of five-stars. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Bishoy is an excellent person to work with. Kind. Friendly. Funny. All around great experience.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review