Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Jeremy and the entire team were personable and nice to talk to. This is my second lease through them and I will likely continue to work with them on future leases. They got payments down to a feasible number for me, and were not overly pushy.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Alexis and her team did a great job finding the perfect SUV with the options we were looking for (and more). We were able to negotiate our trade-in and take possession of the new car immediately. Alexis and Djon (and Samantha) were very helpful and patient with our needs and questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Ronny got me into the perfect car! Assessed my needs and made it happen. 12/10 would come back

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Alexis James during the process of transferring my Nissan lease to a Chevy Silverado. Alexis went above and beyond to ensure that I not only got a great deal but also had an exceptional experience. Her dedication, attention to detail, and friendly demeanor truly set her apart. I highly recommend Alexis to anyone looking for outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I needed an oil change and tire fix. Everyone was very nice, Jonathan greeted me as soon as I arrived and explained the work that would be done. I had a cookie and coffee while waiting, and the work was done faster than I expected. I spoke with Sarah to schedule my appointment, and this was a very positive experience as well. She answered all my questions and was able to schedule me just a few days out. This was the smoothest and nicest experience I've ever had scheduling and getting work done on a vehicle. Thank-you, Jonathan, Sarah, ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Good services kinda pricey..... Free car wash with oil change Brakes very very pricey

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Ronny was extremely helpful and it was a great experience working with him!! Absolutely recommend Ronny for your car buying needs!! Amazing service!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

qUICK FRIENDLY KNOWLEADGEABLE SERVICE

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Talked to me right away. Service personnel were all friendly and good to work with. Eddie was so fun to talk to.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very quick response to my service needs. Detailed & comprehensive explanation of services provided by Jerry.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Noah was great and helped me through the process. Made me understand a few other things I didn’t know. He showed us around the new dealership. Very nice

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Champion- Hargreaves Chevrolet, and the first experience is what brought me back; this purchase is what will make me a life time customer! The team there is so professional, friendly and helpful! Purchasing a vehicle can be very overwhelming and stressful, but the team at Champion Hargreaves is phenomenal and made it a stress-free and pleasurable experience. I love my new Blazer and can't wait for my next upgrade!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Noah is great, I worked with him multiple times and he always make sure I get the best deal and service

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

The salesman is great & has patience while helping me find a car with features I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Mike Daminko was a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Not only was the job done perfectly they also cleaned the inside of my car from my salesman Eric to the bump and paint guys Champion Hargreaves is the best

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Eliana was very patient with me. I originally came in curious about a Trax and wanted to check it out. I was contacted by another dealer about a great deal on a Blazer. She brought Ollie in who was also great and bettered the Blazer deal. I was glad he did for two reasons: 1) Because the offer from the other dealer was just amazing and Ollie took good care of us and 2) Eliana was super nice to work with.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Very friendly

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Jerry was able to help me by pulling up my account and policy that was included in my car purchase. I made an appointment but even when I was running behind they got me in quickly. I was expected to wait an hour for oil change and scheduled maintenance but it was less time and the waiting room was very comfortable.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I had a great experience at the dealership, Jeremy and Sam were very professional they did an amazing job and they walked us through the whole entire process seamlessly. I will definitely be returning when I am ready to make my next purchase as well as referring family and friends to Jeremy.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

My experience at Champion Matthew Hargreaves was excellent from start to finish! My sales person, Erik Boyes was awesome to work with. He was very helpful in getting me into my new Equinox! He worked very hard to get me exactly what I wanted and what I could afford.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Eric Boles and the Hargreaves team were extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Erik Boyes is awesome! Best salesman on the floor hands down. Takes such great care of his customers and makes it easy!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Jonathan took great care with what I needed and everyone was super nice. Very reasonable price as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Noah and the Dealership were Awesome. They heard what I was interested in, recommended a few items I did not think of and delivered an Excellent Experience overall.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Brought my car in to the collision shop and Mikayla was awesome in helping me step by step through the process. She was always available to answer any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Jonathon was knowledgeable and friendly Scheduling was easy Truck was serviced properly and on time And Washed before delivery Great job

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Better squirrel peanut price than Amazon

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Excellent service, very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

First time buyer at this particular dealership buying a vehicle from the time we walked in we were introduced to Chad Adamo in sales told him what we were in the market for and he started showing us options. Once we found the vehicle we wanted he introduced us to Steve Jackson in Finance Steve was very friendly and very thorough on what was needed to lease the vehicle got us approved hassle free. When it came time to do the paperwork on the lease Karrie Wulff the Director of Finance went over every document very Thorough and made sure ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I had a great experience! Kenan and Jeremy were awesome and I was able to get the car I wanted in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Advisor was really nice and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Excellent service from all employees. Noah and the entire staff were very knowledgeable and we would highly recommend them and Champion-Hargreaves to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Jonathan was fantastic, went out of his way to help me with an expired first service coupon, without me even asking for it. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Oil change

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Matthew Hargraves notified me that I needed an oil change. I called them and asked them if I could come right now and they said yes. Love that.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Jonathan was knowledgeable and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The whole experience from start to finish was amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Elian was great! Quick, efficient, and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Jerry was so kind and helpful. Everyone there seemed happy to be at work. It was a clean, professional and positive environment. I would definitely trust them with my car in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

We called Champion on a vehicle we came across online and were connected to Eric Samko. The car we were eyeing happened to be at a different location but he let us know of a comparable vehicle he had available. We came by and from the get go Eric was amazing. Friendly, very knowledgeable, but more importantly for us, was not pushy and instead was listening to all of our concerns. The car Eric suggestion for us ended up being one we loved (and a model we had not previously considered in the weeks of looking around). We couldn’t ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Shuttle driver very nice but you probably should employ more than one

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Jonathan was prompt, courteous and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I worked with Josh Schurig. He gave me all the information I needed before I came to meet with him. Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable, helpful and honest. They explain everything I needed to know so I was comfortable making my purchase. I looking forward to leasing here in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I just bought a new Chevy Trax at Champion Hargreaves Chevrolet and I couldn’t be happier about the experience. Our salesman Rob Conklin was WONDERFUL to work with. He listened to what I was looking for in terms of safety, economy and comfort and DELIVERED. His knowledge of Chevrolet products, current and from years past, has got to be unparalleled! And the professionalism didn’t end there. Sam and John were helpful with warranties and financing…tailoring products to fit the way I use my vehicle. Finally, Noah Conklin introduced me, electronically, to my car. Who knew it could ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

We used Hargreaves Chevrolet to purchase our vehicle at the end of its lease. Alexis James was simply amazing! All paperwork was organized and the purchase was flawless. I couldn't have asked for a better sales person. In addition, all of the departments we dealt with as the paperwork was being processed were extremely polite and profession! I would highly recommend this dealership, especially Alexis James, to anyone looking for a new ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Above and beyond service!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Jim Hughes was hands down the most kind and helpful salesperson I have ever worked with. Not only did he look out for my best interest as a client, he kept me feeling relaxed and stress free through all our interactions. He has a wonderful and genuine energy about him and I will absolutely be utilizing his expertise in all my future purchases and vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Super helpful, great communication. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Very detailed information. Very informative. I felt confident when I left that my car was all checked out. Feel good knowing everything I need to do to keep up with my powertrain warranty. Nice people. Coffee would have been great though while waiting over a hour. None was made.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Leigh and Erik were excellent! They could answer all our questions and could help us decide what car was going to fit our family’s needs. They also helped us to get the car down to NC quickly. Great job!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I was lucky enough to have Bishoy helping me. He was truly such a great help throughout the whole process. He is very personable and makes it feel like a friend is helping you get into your new car. At all times I knew what was going on and he helped with any questions I could have had. Very happy with my experience with Bishoy and would recommend him to anyone looking to get a car! I will definitely be going back to him in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Jordan Gray and had an exceptional experience. Jordan was attentive, knowledgeable, and transparent throughout the process. He helped me find the perfect car within my budget. I highly recommend working with Jordan to purchase your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Everyone was kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I declined a few services and I wasn't pressured about getting it done. Instead, the prices was written down for my reference on a future date.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I could not have imagined a better experience shopping at Champion Hargreaves. In particular, Eliana Jimenez was knowledgeable, friendly, not to mention enthusiastic and the essence of professionalism. She worked within our parameters, provided suggestions. I've worked with several sales associates throughout my life, that Eliana would rank among the very best is a forgone conclusion! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I had an amazing experience buying my vehicle at Champion. My salesman Carson was fantastic. He was proactive addressing all my questions, keeping me updated on progress, and walking me through every step from order to delivery. I appreciated his transparency and care to ensure the process was as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

The young man Josh that helped me was very personable and helpful. He took alot of time with me to make sure I got just what I wanted. He was not pushy at all, a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Dealership was clean salesman was great and finance was on point.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I had some car issues with my vehicle and was able to get in next day. I decided to drop off my vehicle a day early and was introduced to Jonathan K. He was so kind and through explaining everything he’s going to do, and was able to get my vehicle back next day! I would recommended this place to anyone. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Hello : Everyone listening Mr. ROB CONKLIN is a absolute Superstar, also a very polite, courteous salesman. When you want top-notch service you better get him on your team. He is by far their best at what he does. Always going the extra-mille in meeting all of your needs. As well as making sure you get a great deal too! Way to go Rob Conklin you are the "Man". To this dealership I hope that you value & show some love& appreciation for having him ar your dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Rob Conklin was amazing and they were able to work with us for low payments. Love them

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

My sales person Josh was welcoming and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Always a great experience with this team

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I reached out on the web, Noah contacted me immediately, made an appointment, test drives were ready. Offer was reasonable and did not seem pushy. Understood my needs and provided options

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I had taken my Bolt in to have the heater fixed in February but it was not acting up at the time so they could find no issue with it. A month later the heater went out again, so I brought it back. Anthony treated me great when I returned. He accommodated my tight schedule when the needed part arrived damaged; he got me a very nice loaner car for the evening, allowing me to make it to my doctor's appointment. The car heats great now. Thank you all, especially Anthony!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

It was all good as usual!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Eric Samko is the guy to go to for used cars!!! He has been incredibly helpful, responsive, and very understanding. His team has done a LOT to help me out with getting my car and I couldn’t be happier with their service!!! If you’re in the market, go straight to Eric Samko!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Awesome professionalism from start to finish. Had my vehicle back in less time than expected. Did a great job and even fixed a loose piece of trim that wasn't from the accident I took it in for. Will not take my vehicle anywhere else in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Wonderful customer service and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very pleasant experience, great sales team

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Bishoy was very professional, helpful and personable. I will definitely recommend him!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Travis was amazing

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Oil Change was completed in a timely fashion. Car was washed and clean when I got it.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Service was quick and they called to confirm additional items that required service. Nicholas was great. Professional and personal. Even when I came to pickup and pay, the young lady working the desk was great. I had a great experience and would recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I had Emma helping me today in the service center she was amazing and went above and beyond! She was easy to work with and I would recommend the service to anyone. Thank you so much Emma for all your help!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Excellent customer care. Nice professional skills

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I would had given 5 stars but that young lady where I pick up my Service invoice at the Window on the left just looked upsetting (mind you this my first time there) so I asked where I go and she just looked dumbfounded and just said sign here. I had service done for a RECALL otherwise I wouldn’t be here lady. Everyone else was Professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

It started off really bad I did not receive a call back for an update and no one was answering in the service department. After I left a nasty message I received a call back and from that point on updates were given without me calling.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

It’s was a professional experience and nice atmosphere and friendly people, thanks. The service was a little long .

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I just had my first service experience for my 2024 Chevy, and am very impressed with the service and attention to detail provided by Nick DeRoeck. While I don't look forward to needing vehicle service, I feel confident that it be handled promptly and thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle - I highly recommend Bishoy Mikhail for all your Chevy purchases. He asked all the right questions to make sure my needs were met, and his follow-up service is top-notch.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great and fast service, Eddie was an awesome shuttle driver too!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Eric Boyes, our sales person was outstanding during our purchasing journey. Very knowledgeable and followed up quickly with any questions or requests we had. We love our new windshield coating.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Bishoy was organized, prepared, and very helpful. I love my new car! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I worked with Bishoy Mikhail...not only was he knowledgeable and professional, he was courteous and kind. He made the car-buying process painless and enjoyable. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who wants to deal with a SINCERE car salesman who will work to get you the best deal possible. Five stars are not enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Jeremy LaFleur was awesome. I recommend Jeremy to everyone that needs a new vehicle

 

Leave Us a Review